Moderator Control Panel ]

Output from TBS6214 can't be received by the ISDB-T receiver

TBS6214 supports to be fed with DVB resource, HDMI videos, IP streams or any other digital resources, and then output ISDB-T signal in 4 Frequencies.

Output from TBS6214 can't be received by the ISDB-T receiver

Postby popcorn » Tue Aug 17, 2021 7:33 am

I purchased TBS6214 and finished the setup.
However, the RF output from TBS6214 cannot be received by the ISDB-T receiver.
I think the cause is that the Frame of the Layer A is not synchronized and the bitrate of the Input Stream is 0.
Please give me advice.
Attachments
status_register_A.png
popcorn
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2021 12:02 pm

Re: Output from TBS6214 can't be received by the ISDB-T rece

Postby zhangchao » Thu Aug 19, 2021 10:06 am

hi ,
please add skype jack_2431. i will check .

best regards!
zhangchao
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:59 pm

Re: Output from TBS6214 can't be received by the ISDB-T rece

Postby steven » Thu Aug 19, 2021 10:14 am

Hi sir

Best you can setup remote let us have a check ,we need more detail information

Thanks

Kind Regards

steven
steven
 
Posts: 2199
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:23 pm

Re: Output from TBS6214 can't be received by the ISDB-T rece

Postby popcorn » Thu Aug 19, 2021 7:11 pm

zhangchao Wrote:please add skype jack_2431. i will check .

I'm sorry, I'm not good at English.
popcorn
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2021 12:02 pm

Re: Output from TBS6214 can't be received by the ISDB-T rece

Postby steven » Fri Aug 20, 2021 2:49 pm

hi sir

you can setup teamview remote let us have a check ,send remote to our support@tbsdtv.com

Thanks

Kind Regards

steven
steven
 
Posts: 2199
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:23 pm

Re: Output from TBS6214 can't be received by the ISDB-T rece

Postby popcorn » Sun Aug 22, 2021 5:30 am

Hi,
steven Wrote:you can setup teamview remote let us have a check ,send remote to our support@tbsdtv.com

steven

When I'm ready, I'll contact support.

But, I have some questions.
(1) I use "Network TS" and "Local File" as input sources, not "TBS adapter".
So, the state of getfront.service and tvserver.service is inactive(dead). Is this OK?
(2) Japanese frequencies have an offset value and we need to add 1/7(=0.142857...). On the initial screen, the frequency is 474,480,486,492MHz. Does this mean 473.142857,479.142857,485.142857,491.142857MHz ?
popcorn
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2021 12:02 pm

Re: Output from TBS6214 can't be received by the ISDB-T rece

Postby zhangchao » Tue Aug 31, 2021 11:55 am

hi ,
1. yes , the state of getfront.service and tvserver.service is inactive
2. just can set mod's fre 473.142 , mod1=mo0+6 mod2=mod1+6 mod3=mod2+6 will be auto add 6 .
please add skype jack_2431
best regards!
zhangchao
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:59 pm


Return to TBS6214 ISDB-T Quad Modulator PCIe Card

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest