Moderator Control Panel ]

How many inputs do i need?

How many inputs do i need?

Postby SPiKeGoD » Fri Mar 08, 2024 8:26 am

TBS6522H

In TBS6909 i have an only cable for working with the 8 adapters.

Is it possible to share an input between different input like in the tbs6909? O, do i have to connect 2 cables of the same signal for DVB-S and 2 cables of the same signal for DVB-T?

Thanks you very much
SPiKeGoD
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 2:44 am

Re: How many inputs do i need?

Postby smile » Fri Mar 08, 2024 2:56 pm

Hi sir
You need 4 signal input, because one signal input corresponds to a tuner+demodulation chip. there are 4 chip on the board.
this is different with the 6909.

Best Regards
smile
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 9:51 am

Re: How many inputs do i need?

Postby SPiKeGoD » Fri Mar 08, 2024 4:47 pm

smile Wrote:Hi sir
You need 4 signal input, because one signal input corresponds to a tuner+demodulation chip. there are 4 chip on the board.
this is different with the 6909.

Best Regards


Ok, thanks
SPiKeGoD
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 2:44 am


Return to TBS6522 Multi-standard Dual Tuner PCI-e Card

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest