Moderator Control Panel ]

TBS-8510pro No Audio on RTMP Push

TBS8520 and TBS8510

TBS-8510pro No Audio on RTMP Push

Postby Chris18391344 » Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:44 pm

Hi,

we have no Audio on us TBS-8510pro DVBS/S2 RTMP PUSH stream.

If we select AAC in post-processing for DVB-S /S2 Channels, the RTMP Push has only video, and no audio ** ON ALL CHANNELS !**

Is this known on your side ??

Greets chris
Chris18391344
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 5:50 pm

Re: TBS-8510pro No Audio on RTMP Push

Postby steven » Fri Mar 26, 2021 2:31 pm

Hi Sir

Please send email to our support ,and setup the remote of your server our support will handle this

Thanks

Kind Regards

steven
steven
 
Posts: 2179
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:23 pm


Return to TBS Transcoding solution

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest